Menu-in · Information and policies

Privacy notice

Information about how your data is collected and used, and how to contact us.

Connecting Instagram allows us to read only the selected business account’s profile and active stories. Access tokens are encrypted on the server. Stories are hidden after 24 hours; disconnecting removes the Instagram metadata and saved token. We do not read private messages or publish on your behalf.